Circle of the Insiders

Hi! I don’t think there will be any problem today, but tomorrow… I may not be posting until the end of the week. I apologise if so.

Anyway, to cheer this gloomy mood up…
 
Daily Explorer:
I posted late due to this. I’ll post it tomorrow.
 
AJHQ Replies:
I’m going to rant a bit on every AJHQ Replies section even if AJHQ didn’t reply! Anyway…
 
claire31950:

Animal jam HQ i just wanted to say Thank you so much for guiding me to this website! I was on youtube a year ago and i saw this ad it was animal jam it said animal jam play now! And i clicked on it and it took me outta this world! i joined then i was like wow what a cool website! and months later i got a membership! i was so happy! And after jammalidays i got kinda rare then mounts and months i got rarer and rarer! but anyway Thank you guys I :heart: :heart: :heart: Animal jam HQ and Animal jam! and every jammer jam on! Bye Animal jam HQ and you jammers!

Reply July 21, 2014 at 12:49 pm
“Then mounts (months) and months i got rarer and rarer!”
Here is what AJHQ would not like to see- a person showing off how rare they are instead of someone skipping through Jamaa with their buddies and telling every Jammer they see useful world facts.
 
Then, she/he quickly added:
claire31950:

I love the necklace its so cool! ^.^ ❤ :) :D I :heart:U animal jam HQ and animal jam!

Reply July 21, 2014 at 12:51 pm
 
Wow… What a person…
Try giving facts and fixing others’ mistake like this:
babyunicorn09:

I thought octopi had 8 tentacles cuz octagon has 8 sides

Reply July 21, 2014 at 1:03 pm
  • animalfairy1234:

    It’s nautili not octopi! Are you thinking of the wrong animal?

    July 21, 2014 at 1:41 pm
A little less harsh-sounding, if you please.
 
That’s all for now!
 
Oh, I think someone copied me!
Rainbow000Pegasus:

Nautili are so cool!

When I first saw this necklace, my reaction was: I’d give it to Tavie if I could.

Magical moving rock!

Reply July 21, 2014 at 11:04 am
 
Shine180:

Wow! This is a really cool rare item! The only thing is, I dont usually go underwater that much… however, this item is spectacular and will also make a great gift to another buddy! :)

Reply July 21, 2014 at 11:39 am
 
See the similarity? I was first, then this guy commented like somewhat minutes ago, but then… AJHQ had a few, like 9-10 comments moderated already, then this guy was new. Anyway, perhaps it’s a coincidence, but I don’t think so…
 
 
New Items:
A nicely-coloured item:
It looks so comfy!
 
A video…
Oh my… Mosquitoes are terrible pests! They suck in blood, then gives out some liquid that causes their bites to itch. Then, some of them even give us diseases! I always try to kill everyone of them, despite my love for animals.
 
 
Story:
Chapter 6- Peck
Part 3- Another Art
 
    Clover bounded happily past the Bunny Fence with Peck. “Don’t tell my mom that I went to the Uncharted Bunny Lands, okay?” Clover said.
    “Only if you don’t tell on me,” said Peck.
    “Deal?”
    “Deal.”
    Cookie saw them. “Where did you guys go?” she asked.
    “We dug a hole and covered it again,” lied Clover.
    Cookie raised an eyebrow, asking for an explanation. “We were looking for buried gems. I’d love to decorate my burrow with a few gems, like string some amethyst, ruby, diamonds and emeralds and hand them across the room!” said Peck.
    Cookie laughed. “There aren’t any gems ‘ere.”
    To tease Cookie, Clover brought out a diamond. “Yes, Cookkkkkkiiiieeeeee?”
    Cookie blushed. “I… must prepare dinner…” she stuttered and hopped into her burrow.
    Peck laughed. She actually didn’t really like Cookie. “Good one!”
    Peck high-pawed with Clover. “Let’s do some more art!” suggested Clover.
    Peck’s eyes gleamed. “Love the idea!”
    Together, the two of them created a patched artwork. Clover quilted a blanket, and Peck patched them up together. Then, they grabbed their canvases and drew. Clover drew of what Peck mentioned- amethysts, diamonds, emeralds… all hung in her room.
    Peck glanced at Clover’s art then at her’s. Clover glanced at Peck’s work. She was so enchanted by the art that she marvelled, “Wow…”
    Peck’s painting was breathtaking. Peck drew Mira, her blue feathers seemed to shimmer with the glistening sea and the sparkling sun rise. Mira was given a soft aura of yellow of radiance. Each feather was shaped and detailed perfectly.
    “It looks so real,” breathed Clover.
    Peck painted the last detail on the blue feather. “It seems like she’s here,” said Peck, painting her signature.
    “Maybe it’s because I am here,” said a voice, making Peck and Clover jump.
 
 
A-Tuesday:
Gamer_girl9799 asked me: What is your favourite this about blogging?
 
Well, I like blogging because I get to meet new people. I like to write, share and it also adds my knowledge about certain things!
 
 
 
OTHER NEWS:
The Animal Jam Insiders it out! I don’t think I can get it, but here are some pictures from the Internet!
 
 

About this item

Product Description

The official guide to the amazing virtual world of Naitonal Geographic Kids Animal Jam, this colorful, fun companion book offers novices and expert gamers alike all they need to know. Richly illustrated with colorful photography and Animal Jam-style art, this book reveals never-before-known information about the game’s world and its animal inhabitants. Packed with photos, facts, and fun, it’s also a great guide to real-world animals, making it both a fact extravaganza and a game handbook.

 

 

About this item

Product Details

Reading Level:
7 – 10
Publisher:
National Geographic Children’s Books
Release date:
July 22, 2014
Language:
English
Item Weight:
13 ounces
Shipping Weight:
13.6 ounces
Number of Pages:
240 pages
ISBN-10:
1426317786
ISBN-13:
978-1426317781
Amazon.com Sales Rank:
13682

They weigh the book? Anyway…I’ll find more pictures for the next post!

 

 
 
 
 
Okay! I’ll wrap it up here! Happy jamming!

Scammers…?

Before I do my update, I’d like to add something…

Today’s Art Gallery Featured:

PART

Phantoms- probably the easiest thing to draw…

ALL TAKEN YESTERDAY:

Scam

The first row picture, after the Jammer spoke the last speech bubble, I got scared and went to Jamaa Township. I heard doubling items aren’t allowed. Is that doubling?

misstuki never showed up by her den. I’m actually disappointed. I wanted a SideKix Plushie- in real life and/or in Animal Jam. Too bad she logged off.

Taken TODAY:

Scammers

First ‘comic’ row:

Seeing it, I expected a scam. Look at that! I’ve been locked out!

People actually trusted that Jammer. Once covey got what she/he wanted, he/she accepted it and locked his/her den.

One harmed.

For the ‘I got scammed’ fox, he/she claimed to loose all his/her den items, but I suspected that the Jammer stored all his/her den items.

CUTT

Can you trust them?

So many people at Julian2’s den wanting us to trust them. Well, they didn’t accept mine, probably because I only offered a Tree House.

That’s all for now!