A Smack of Jellyfish

Hi! Sorry it’s late. I was too absorbed finishing my Maths HW, so I forgotten to update.

Daily Explorer:

Jammer Tip – Bulky Golden Phantom

square_goldenPhantom_anim

So…. Much….. GOLD!!!

Jammers, the Bulky Golden Phantomis available in the Diamond Shop!!!!

Make sure to stylize your den with this amazing treasure while it’s still here!

What will you place next to your Bulky Golden Phantom???

Animal Jam HQ

Funny. It has been two days in a row where AJHQ puts pictures from their advertisements into the pictures of the Daily Explorer. Have you wondered? Or noticed?
Horrible description.
I mean, it’s short and doesn’t tell us much about it.
New Items:
(Credits to: animaljamactive.blogspot.com)
I’m upset. Not because it’s BETA, it’s because people last or last last October got it by purchasing membership, which means they paid real money for it.
 
 
Umm… Since they smack you with electricity?
Story:
Sorry, we’ll have to skip this. I think I made a few errors on my work, so I have to work more on it! Here’s a poem, though:
I used to have time for games and fun

I used to never get my work done
I used to laugh and dance
I used to dress in gowns of lace
 
I used to never cared for anything
I used to joke and never get into teasing
I used to be immature
That’s a child’s nature
 
Now I never have time for games and fun
I now quickly have my homework done
I rarely laugh and dance
I forgot all my gowns of lace
 
I have a million concern for things
I got in with teasing
I’m no longer immature
It’s just a teen’s nature
Those who are in deviantArt know about it.
Jam on!

5 comments on “A Smack of Jellyfish

  1. Aha BULKY PHANTOMS XD XD

  2. Swimmerchamp says:

    Aww Rainbow. I know what you mean… getting older means more work and life is just… meh. So many tests I can hardly think.

    Anyway, did you notice AJHQ is trying to copy us bloggers’ post style? With the “???” and conversational style. I kinda like the formal style better.

Leave a comment