Lucky Mystical Spike + Spring Throne

Hey Jammers! So sorry for the late post! I genuinely forgot to post today…
I had all my items, I just forgot to slap it together and add words…
Anyway, let’s get this very late post started!


Jam Mart Furniture


The Spring Throne is back once more!

The Giant Shamrock Cupcake, Clover Bench and Clover Fountain are leaving in ten days!


Diamond Shop


The Lucky Mystical Spike and Spring Glove are here!

However, the Spiked Birthday End Table and the Spiked Birthday Rug are leaving in ten days! A good thing, I think, since this is such a hazard-


Miscellaneous – Play Wild!


I went to pick up my Exo Credits and found out that they added new things?

Very cool. Too bad they don’t exist in Animal Jam.


Again, so sorry for the late post, and that’s all for now!

Jam on, stay safe!