Pet Rock + Lucky Seven Statue

Hey Jammers! Rainbow here! How’s everyone faring today?

I’m not sure how I’m feeling right now haha, got some news and it’s a kind of good news, I guess, but like there’s some aspects to it I didn’t like pfft, but anyway, let’s start this song with some calming music!

Here is Für Alice by onoken!
Also, yeah, “für” just means for-


Jam Mart Clothing


The Snowflake Boots are leaving in ten days!


Diamond Shop


The Lucky Seven Statue is here!
As much as I like the idea to be able to “colour change” the numbers, I understand that some users might try to convey inappropriate messages with numbers, so I guess this is fine.

The Pig Claw and the Giant Pig Plushie are also back!


Miscellaneous – Play Wild!


So. The Pet Rock is here. I am not angry. Pet rocks are real things, and they can be neat! People paint their pet rocks, collect them, heck even Fireberry from Pet Stories has a pet stone.
However, the fact these stones move so much, jump and their eyes blink too often is so jarring. Like I just want a plain rock. This also looks soo flat to be a rock. It looks like some food you just slid out from a tin can or something. The texture looks a bit like sponge though…

With the new animal, here’s some fun fact about the Maine Coon Cat!

Also, another great environmental friendly page! Remember to save electricity and water when you can! It’s the little things that count as it will amount to so much more!

Also, maybe this is due to the changes with Jamaa’s day / night mode, but here’s a mage about bats – a nocturnal animal!


Alright, that’s all for now!

Jam on, stay safe!