Lucky Rabbit Shelves + Flower Glasses

Hey Jammers! Rainbow here! Feeling a lot better so here I am with an earlier post haha-
Let’s get this started!


Jam Mart Clothing


The Flower Glasses is back once more!

The Flowered Cape is leaving in ten days!


Jam Mart Furniture


The Snow-Covered Car and the Giant Hot Chocolate are leaving in ten days!


Diamond Shop


The Lucky Rabbit Shelves are here! At first I thought the shelf items were cool but if they’re going to redo this gimmick every month, I’ll be real sick of them real quick.

The Flying Pig Table is leaving in ten days!


Miscellaneous – Play Wild!


The Cat Mansion is the newest den, and there’s a bundle that comes with many items!

Time to get more involved for the planet! Remember to try to plant non-invasive plants when you’re working on them in your garden!!

Also, here’s some rock facts! Neat, if I say so myself!


Alright, that’s all for now!
Jam on, stay safe!