Rare Daisy Ring + Lucky Leprechaun Archway

Hey Jammers! Life’s been a bit weird, haha, so has been my posting schedule. I hope I get things sorted out soon, since I am not loving this.

Anyway, let’s get started!


Jam Mart Clothing


Today’s rare is the Rare Spring Cat Ears! Too bad it looks choppy… like the part where the ears are… and it reflects it when it’s being worn by the animal. A bit of a pity-

The Heart Antennae Headband is leaving in ten days!


Jam Mart Furniture


The Pet Cabin, Skis and Pet Ice Rink are leaving in ten days!


Diamond Shop


The Lucky Leprechaun Archway looks quite nice!

However, the Flying Pig Sofa is leaving in ten days!


Miscellaneous – Play Wild!


The Rare Daisy Ring is the rare you can find in Jam Mart Clothing! I think it’s such a simple and dainty item, that it’s not too flashy. It’s a rather nice rare, if I say so myself!


Alright, that’s all for now!
Jam on, stay safe!