Lucky Coin + Sus Couch

Hey Jammers! Apologies for not posting yesterday!
When I realised I didn’t… well, I was surprised, so I really apologise for that.

Anyway, have some music to listen to through this post!

This is Endless Falling Lights by the talented V.K克!


Jamaa Journal


The Build-Your-Own-Garden items will be back soon!


Jam Mart Clothing


The Spring Police Hat is back once more!

Leaving in ten days we have the Bird Nest Hat and Snowflake Balloon! I never noticed the Snowman Mask had candies on the hat, but it’s leaving in nine days!


Jam Mart Furniture


The Sus Couch and Sus Chair are here to make you absolutely uncomfortable!

We also have leaving items! In ten days, the Pot of Gold Chair, Shamrock Flag, Shamrock Doghouse, Giant Cockroach and the Lucky Cat Sofa are leaving in ten days!
Meanwhile, the Hot Spring, Log Cabin Doghouse, Snowtube and the AJ Bobsled are leaving in nine days!


Diamond Shop


The Lucky Rabbit Throne and Lucky Coin are for sale!
I think the throne looks like a beetle… but I like the coin item!

The Otter Claw and the Giant Otter Plushie are also back!

I wasn’t expecting this, but we also have the Lucky Zipper Tail!

The Flying Pig Hat, Flying Pig Collar, Flying Pig Balloon, Flying Pig Shoes and Flying Pig Tail are flying off together in ten days!

The Giant Flying Pig Statue is leaving in ten days while the Flying Pig Lamp leaves in nine!


Miscellaneous – Play Wild!


When I logged in I saw this page had a new tag?
Anyway, a reminder that yeah, Arthur is around Jamaa twice a month and we have a new themed My Shop – featuring Cosmo’s aesthetics this time!

This was supposed to be for yesterday, but logging in fifteen days in April grants you the very shiny looking Diamond Fence!

I wonder what colour I’ll get? It looks like the hue has been slightly shifted towards the green side (but still on blue) of the spectrum, but it’s not bad, just looks even brighter than it is. Looks gaudy though.


Alright, that’s all for now!

Jam on, stay safe!