Spring Windmill + Caring Golden Retriever Bundle

Hey Jammers! Rainbow here! I have things to do, so this will be quick-


Jam Mart Clothing


The Spring Flower Mohawk is leaving in ten days!


Jam Mart Furniture


The Spring Windmill is back once more!


Diamond Shop


The Flamingo Standee is back!

The Clover Helmet, Clover Necklace, Clover Armor, Clover Gauntlets and Clover Tail Armor are leaving in ten days!


Miscellaneous – Play Wild!


Oh? I didn’t know Masterblocks are for members only? Anyway, I guess yay?

Oh. Okay. More dogs, but in my opinion? Those doesn’t look like golden retrievers…

So while we have the new Caring Golden Retriever Bundle that comes with the Golden Retriever, Veterinarian Outfit and the Happy Puppy Outfit, I feel like the animal’s head are just reused from another animal? I’m not an expert on drawing dogs, but I could have sworn they have a more prominent snout. Less of a slope, and more of a bend, if that makes sense?

So I have these two images here to help me with my explanation?
Golden Retriever Dog Breed Profile | Petfinder

 

Anyway, more new content? We have the Formal Ballroom Party set at night! I could not find night time in Jamaa right now, so I’ll try posting about it at a later time-

Also! We have more My Shops – this time it’s Greely’s!

Last but not least, here’s the Ladybug Roundup Pack Run!


Alright, that’s all I have for now!

Jam on, stay safe!