Lucky Moon + Briar Patch

Hey Jammers! Rainbow here! So April’s finally coming to an end, I feel like things has been pretty crazy and weird for me this month, but I’ll try to get things together during May haha-

Sorry I didn’t post yesterday. I don’t quite know / understand what happened… but yeah. Things were weird yesterday when I got some news…

Anyway, let’s get started!


Jam Mart Clothing


The Spring Grass Claws and Spring Flower Crown are back this season!


Jam Mart Furniture


The Winter Coat Rack and Winter Yurt are leaving in nine days!


Diamond Shop


Eww, not more of these weird moon items… This time we have the Lucky Moon.
That green looks so alien, so radioactively dangerous. I would not want it.

On the less ominous side, The Seal Claw and Pelican Standee returns!

Also, the Knight Owl Spotlight is leaving in ten days, while the Knight Owl Moon leaves in nine days!


Miscellaneous – Play Wild!


Logging in twenty-nine times into Play Wild! grants you the Soap Bubble Hat and the Perfect Attendance Trophy! I got a red hat for this one-


Alright, that’s all for now!

Jam on, stay safe!