Sus Archway + Rare Butterfly Backpack

Hey Jammers! Rainbow here!
I have work I need to get done, so this will be fast!

Let’s get this post started!


Jam Mart Clothing


The Rare Spring Sun Necklace is the rare for the day! The colours are the usual, it looks more like a flower than a sun to me huhu-

Both the Knitted Hat and the Winter Jacket are leaving in ten days!


Jam Mart Furniture


Ah, I thought someone was watching me. This looks really shady! The Sus Archway is reminding you… wherever you go, there will always be watching eyes…

Oh, speaking of watching eyes, be careful of pies! The Pie Launcher is leaving in ten days!


Shiveer Shoppe


Oh, hum. The Knitted Hat is here too, and departing in ten days!


Diamond Shop


The Flying Pig Rug is leaving in ten days!


Miscellaneous – Play Wild!


The Rare Butterfly Backpack could be found in Shiveer Shoppe! I’m not a big fan of the texture but it’s kind of cute…


Alright, that’s all for now!

Jam on, stay safe!