Puddle Stepping Stones + Lucky Mystical Armor

Hey Jammers! Sorry for being late again and no post yesterday.
Yesterday ended up pretty busy for me, so I couldn’t blog, and I’m back to being out of things after completing a deadline haha-

Anyway, let’s get this post started!


Jam Mart Clothing


The Spring Firefighter Helmet is back!

However, the Snowflake Hoodie is leaving in nine days!


Jam Mart Furniture


We have a number of leaving items! They are the Giant Chattering Teeth, Maneki Neko, Sunflower Rug, Painted Clover, Snowmobile and the Snowboard Table!


Epic Wonders


The Clover Throne is leaving in ten days!


Outback Imports


Um… I’m a bit skeptical of this Puddle Stepping Stones… I don’t mind puddle as items, but when you make muddle stepping stones… I mean I guess it’s fine if you have waterproof shoes otherwise I don’t advise stepping on puddles, any time at all, especially if they were formed of snow…


Diamond Shop


O-okay… this Lucky Leprechaun Rug is actually pretty creepy-

Though I like the Lucky Mystical Armor! I’ve always liked the base item to start with though so maybe I’m a bit biased haha-


Alright, that’s all for now!

Jam on, stay safe!