Mossy Ruins + Spring Rainbow Helmet

Hey Jammers! It’s Rainbow again!
Sorry I’m late again.

Honestly I’ve been really out of things lately.
Maybe I should take a break from blogging?
I haven’t felt the need or urgency to do so lately, though in general my schedule and drive to do things has been pretty much a mess.

Well, hopefully i get it out of my system soon!
Let’s get started!


Jam Mart Clothing


The Spring Flower Horns and Heart Hat are leaving in ten days!


Jam Mart Furniture


The Vine Flower Lamp, Mossy Wall, Mossy Stone Bench, Mossy Zios Statue, Mossy Fountain and the Mossy Ruins are back once more!


Epic Wonders


The Clover Shoulder Armor is leaving in ten days!


Diamond Shop


The Spring Flower Braid is back once more!


Miscellaneous – Play Wild!


Logging in three times in April will award you the Diamond Throne!

I thought the gold looks pretty cool, but then… I got a red one.
The diamonds looks oddly like shattered disco balls…

Anyway, Arthur is here! 

I quite like half of the the Spring Rainbow Armor, consisting of the Spring Rainbow Helmet, Spring Rainbow Gauntlets and the Spring Rainbow Tail Armor. I’m not a fan of pastels, but I think it looks neat and a lot of people would like these!
There are also the Frying Pan Hat, Police Badge, Head Flower, Ranger Hat, Stone Glove and the Mystical Fairy Amulet on sale!


Miscellaneous – Leilani


Ooh! I think the Rare Egg Glasses looks cute! You’d need to trade the Snowy Owl Talons for it if you like it though!


Alright, that’s all for now!
Jam on, stay safe!